Unser Team kennenlernen

Führungsteam

Team

Erich Amstutz

Inhaber
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Verkauf / Kalkulation

041 619 40 41
erich@holzbau-amstutz.ch
Team

Thomas Segessenmann

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Leiter Personal
Holzbau-Projektleiter

041 619 40 44
thomas@holzbau-amstutz.ch
Team

Michael Hilpert

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Leiter Projektleitung
Lehrlingsausbildung
Holzbau-Projektleiter

041 619 40 46
michael@holzbau-amstutz.ch
Team

Sepp Würsch

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Leiter Verkauf
Verkauf / Kalkulation

041 619 40 51
sepp@holzbau-amstutz.ch

Projektleiter

Team

Roger Bannwart

Holzbau-Projektleiter
Handw. i. d. Denkmalpflege

041 619 40 55
roger@holzbau-amstutz.ch
Team

Pascal Fluri

Holzbau-Projektleiter
Sicherheitsverantwortlicher

041 619 40 45
pascal@holzbau-amstutz.ch
Team

Kobi Würsch

Holzbau-Projektleiter

041 619 40 43
kobi@holzbau-amstutz.ch

Administration

Team

Margrit Schneider

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

041 619 40 42
margrit@holzbau-amstutz.ch
Team

Jolanda Odermatt

Sekretariat

041 619 40 52
jolanda@holzbau-amstutz.ch

Mitarbeiter

Team

Benno Käslin

Werkstattleiter Schreinerei

041 619 40 53
benno@holzbau-amstutz.ch
Team

Andreas Gander

Maschinist Abbundanlage


Team

Raphael Waser

Maschinist Abbundanlage


Team

Maik Amstutz

Maschinist Abbundanlage


Team

Sepp Joller

Magazin / Werkstatt


Team

Patrik Bucher


Team

Stefan Fischlin


Team

Herbert Gabriel


Team

Lukas Gyger


Team

Walter Gut


Team

Urs Käslin


Team

Adrian Keiser


Team

Martin Keiser


Team

Lukas Lussi


Team

Silvan Niederberger


Team

Walter Niederberger


Team

Daniel Odermatt


Team

Daniel Odermatt


Team

Josef Odermatt


Team

Armin Tarnutzer


Team

Dario Würsch


Team

Bruno Zimmermann


Team

Urs Zimmermann


Lehrlinge

Team

Mike Odermatt

4. Lehrjahr


Team

Kilian Zumbühl

4. Lehrjahr


Team

Katrin Windlin

3. Lehrjahr


Team

Marcel Odermatt

2. Lehrjahr


Team

Severin von Rotz

2. Lehrjahr


Team

Marcel Aschwanden

1. Lehrjahr (Zweitausbildung)


Team

Joan Hess

1. Lehrjahr